1217 S. 4th Street Louisville, KY 40203  Local: (502) 584-0034
Customer Reviews
OLD LOUISVILLE FLOWER STUDIO AND EVENTS
Local Louisville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I would give Old Louisville Flower Studio and Events 10 start out of 5 if I could. Fast. Quality. Personable. The very best I’ve ever experienced.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I give 5 stars to Old Louisville Flower Studio. I have and will continue to order their excellent arrangements. I will not be using the Flower Shop Network website ever again. I have yet to be reimbursed for being charged their obligitory $10 delivery fee (which I did not use). On top of their $5 "service" fee just to use their site, it is simply not worth the headache.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Charlie was a pleasure to work with and I would definetly use them again if I need flowers in the Louisville area. The person I sent the flowers/plant to sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was very nice!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order and beautiful flowers! Thanks!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The gentleman at the shop provide excellent service. It seems like he went out of his way to be sure the order was delivered on time. My wife is very please with the delivery very surprised as well. The arrangement was just like the picture online. I was extremely please with the fast delivery and ease of ordering the flower arrangement.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was spectacular and was delivered on-time. Never received a confirmation email, which would have been helpful. Otherwise, everything was great.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful flowers, delivered promptly. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Response time was awesome, and flowers were beautiful! I ordered flowers online, after hours, and asked that the flowers be delivered as early as possible the next day. The Flower Studio opened at 10 am, and the beautiful flowers were delivered by 10:45 am. I called to thank them, and they were very personable and appreciative of the feedback. I will DEFINITELY use this shop again!
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Absolutely beautiful spring flower arrangement. They were ordered the night before and arrived at my office the following morning. I was pleasantly surprised. They irises bloomed within 8 hours of receiving the arrangement and all of the flowers lasted for at least a week. So beautiful!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful as always! Will order again and again.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for fulfilling my very last minute order for Valentine's Day! You save my day. The plant was beautiful and my partner loved it.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was fresh, beautiful, and surpassed my expectations! Incredible value and a very artistic presentation.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have never received flowers upon arrival at work before. The early delivery was a genuinely pleasant surprise, I have no idea if that was arranged specifically but it was appreciated. The flowers are honestly sheer perfection, the arrangement is fresh and simple, and easy to care for. I'm impressed and that is not easy, as my husband will attest. He got major points ;) He has also potentially earned this vendor some of my future business. I have a place in OL and am proud that this is where they came from.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy ordering, on time delivery, beautiful flowers and a happy customer!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers and great service to my children who live out of state but like to use local businesses. Thank you.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Quick delivery! Perfect anniversary gift. She loved them. I will be using them again.
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordered flowers for my brother's funeral and the cross of roses and orchids was truly gorgeous. Many people asked which florist we used, as it was so beautiful. Thank you Charlie!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Florist was pro-active in contacting me to find suitable substitution since original order was out of season.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Old Louisville Flower Studio is absolutely the BEST place to order your flowers and/or set up for your event. They always take pride in their flowers, making each order special. I am out of state and I always call them for any flower order I have for the Louisville area. I'd never call anyone else!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

First time ordering and will definitely be back. Beautiful arrangement. Prompt delivery. Couldn't be easier. Thanks!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was beautiful. It arrived promptly and well watered to last through a joyful Mother's Day weekend.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Old Louisville Flower Studio always surpasses my expectations. They have done "over the top" events for me as well as simple funeral chimes and plants! Give Charlie the vision you have for your wedding or event and watch him make magic happen!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

This flower studio is the best!!! You definitely get what you're paying for and the owner and his staff are wonderful. We definitely got what we paid for, and I would've paid double anywhere else! The arrangement was astoundingly beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered online from out of state to have flowers delivered downtown for a birthday. Ordering was simple, the delivery was on time, and the arrangement looked beautiful. Very pleased.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Genuine employees that care about the delivery. I sadly do not recall the gentleman's name that delivered our flower order, but he was so sincere and understanding to attempt delivery a second time. Wonderful service!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

WOW!!! I call in from out of state to order flowers . for a funeral and I could get the web page to work so I call and the owner took my order . customer service over the top .. thanks again David dean
Flower Delivery To Louisville, KY
See Delivery Areas